New Geotic Album – Mend

This post is also available in: German

A really late entry for a 2010 album. Geotic – a project of Will Wiesenfeld better known through his baths project released a new ambient album which has been produced only in a few days. Mend contains 14 ambient tracks perfeclty toned for cold and grey winter days, and btw every song is perfectly timed to steep a tea.

Geotic Album Cover for Mend

Geotic – Mend (2010)

1. Unwind
2. Beaming Husband
3. Find Your Peace (for preview click cover)
4. Time Passes In a Slow Sundown
5. Disrobe and Come to Bed
6. Get Held
7. Sleep and We’ll Transition
8. Into Some Spirit World
9. Our Awe
10. The Sprawling, Glorious Newness
11. I’ll Have Come and Gone With You
12. Through the Lush and Undiscovered
13. And Upon Awakening
14. We’ve Mended

You can download this album for free. (Download Geotic – Mend on mediafire)

Related Posts:

Leave a Reply