Lali Puna – Move On (Video)

This post is also available in: German

New Video from Lali Puna. The Munich based 4-piece band composed of Valerie Trebeljahr, Markus Acher (The Notwist), Christoph Brandner (Console) and Florian Zimmer (ISO 68) released a new Video for Move On taken from their 2010 release Our Inventions on Morr Music.

Related Posts:

Leave a Reply