Doomtree – No Kings

This post is also available in: German

New collaborative album No Kings featuring seven artists from the Minneapolis based Doomtree collective.  P.O.S, Dessa, Sims, Cecil Otter, Mike Mictlan, Lazerbreak, Paper Tiger are representing the typical electro-beats and guitar driven Doomtree style.

Doomtree “The Grand Experiment” by doomtree



Related Posts:

Leave a Reply